We provide the cheapest world of warcraft gold and fast power leveling!

Gold Quick Order
* Select Game:
*Select Server:
*Full Name:
*Character Name:
*Payment Method:

Wrath of the Lich King Features Q/A

Author: inwowgold Source:

Q: How do you unlock or create a death knight?
A: Players who have a character of at least level 55 on the World of Warcraft realm they play will be able to create a new level-55 death knight of any race. If on a PvP realm, the death knight must be the same faction as existing characters. PvE realms have no race restrictions. Upon entering the world, a neophyte death knight will undertake a series of quests designed to introduce players to the class's new abilities. Players will be able to create one death knight per realm.

It's important to keep in mind that even though the death knight is a Hero class, that doesn't mean it is more powerful than the other classes. It will, however, offer a very different playing experience.

Q: Please explain the new raiding and dungeon design philosophy. Are Heroic dungeons returning?
A: One exciting new feature in Wrath of the Lich King is that all raid content will be available in both 10- and 25-person versions with completely independent progressions paths. The look and layout of each version will remain the same, but each will be adjusted, tuned, and balanced for their respective player size.

In addition, Heroic versions of the 5-person dungeons are returning. Heroic dungeons proved to be very popular in The Burning Crusade, and they are a great way to add another level of challenge and reward for experienced players.

Q: What are the features of the new expansion?
A: World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King builds on the rich foundation established in World of Warcraft and its first expansion, The Burning Crusade, by providing a wealth of new content for players to explore in the harsh, forbidding continent of Northrend, home of the Lich King and his undead minions. To contend with the new challenges found there, players will be able to advance to level 80, acquiring potent new abilities and talents along the way.

Wrath of the Lich King will introduce the death knight Hero class to World of Warcraft. Furthermore, player-vs.-player battles will reach a new level of intensity with the addition of siege vehicles and destructible buildings, along with a new Battleground, Strand of the Ancients.

The expansion will also introduce an abundance of new quests, dungeons, monsters, items, and recipes, as well as a new profession, Inscription. Additional character-customization options will be introduced, such as new hair styles, available in the new barbershops.

In addition, World of Warcraft now has an Achievement system. Achievements are self-contained goals and challenges designed to satisfy goal-oriented players. There are more than 700 individual Achievements covering every aspect of gameplay, including world exploration, PvE, PvP, professions, and character development. Some Achievements come with in-game rewards such as tabards, mounts, vanity pets, and titles, and other players will be able to see your Achievements. All of these rewards are purely cosmetic and just for fun.


Related News

  • Online:
  • Members:91,635
  • Currency Orders Completed: 1,193,024
  • Total Gold Delivered: 1,544,720,623.96

Customer service

World of Warcraft Gold Guide - Farming Strategies,Cheats,Secrets,TipPlayer.
Copyright © 2008 All rights reserved.
| | | | |
NOTICE : We collect personal information on this sit.e. Tolearn more about how we use your information,see our privacy policy.